My first review on Amazon

Go to my author’s page on amazon amazon.com/author/charlesvella to see the first review posted for Now Boarding…It is by Ashley LaMar, who runs a blog called ClosedTheCover.com. She should also be posting a giveaway for hard copies of Now Boarding… soon.

2 responses to “My first review on Amazon”

  1. Chris Lofty says :

    Thank you for choosing my image for your book cover it’s very satisfying! I will now purchase your book to show off my image to friends and hopefully have a good read at the same time!

Leave a Reply

